This is Not a Tip. This is a Story About an Asshole.

franklyrebekah

Today I am writing my blog from my parent’s house.  Happy Franksgiving week, everyone!

Generally speaking when I write blogs about people, I either don’t know their names or else I change them to save them from embarrassment.  This is the kind of person that I am.  Following the events of this past Thursday, however, I have decided that I am not vindictive enough and that this is a character trait that I must try and develop.  If people act like assholes, after all, they should be called out and called out by (first) name!  (Clearly I am in the very early stages of vindictive-development.)  Also, this dude was such an incredible shithead that I think I would be doing the world a disservice by not calling him out.  So, here goes.  Let us all hope that he doesn’t sue me for libel* (he’s a lawyer, god help us all).

View original post 1,286 more words

This entry was posted in NEW by EVI. Bookmark the permalink.

About EVI

Creative designer and builder of stage magic and illusions. Developer of large scale attractions. Troubleshooter for leisure and entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply

