Racers, Etc. | Dagupan City Fiesta Auto Show 2013

JrMlz

Dagupan City has started its fiesta celebration last week, and among the events slated for the first week was the Dagupan City Fiesta Auto Show 2013. The car show was held last December 4 and 5 at the city plaza.

I went there twice on both days, and was able to take photos of the cars on display. There were classic/vintage cars, those with crazy-loud audio setups, ones with custom body kits, hulking trucks, and a few racers.

Thanks to my years of collecting Top Gear Philippines magazines, I had ideas on how to shoot cars. I shot with my Panasonic Lumix LX5.

Over the past few days, I’ve posted some my photos of the Classics, Off-Roaders and Sound Blasters in the show. Here today I want to show the rest of the photos. There are cars with setup for racing, while others are just flaunting their body kits. Check ’em…

View original post 55 more words

This entry was posted in NEW by EVI. Bookmark the permalink.

About EVI

Creative designer and builder of stage magic and illusions. Developer of large scale attractions. Troubleshooter for leisure and entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply

